Jason Gordon

President - Epsteen & Associates Southern California
jgordon@epsteen.com

Nancy Johnston

President - Epsteen & Associates/San Diego
njohnston@epsteensd.com

Michael Borman

Retail Team - Southern California
mborman@epsteen.com

Tom Breen

Retail Team - Southern California
tbreen@epsteen.com

Cameron Crowner

Retail Team - Southern California
ccrowner@epsteen.com

Mike Getz

Retail Team - Southern California
mgetz@epsteen.com

Spencer Johnson

Retail Team - Southern California
sjohnson@epsteen.com

Parks Landon

Retail Team - Southern California
plandon@epsteen.com

Vic Montalbo

Retail Team - Southern California
vmontalbo@epsteen.com

Lee Ann Fineberg

Retail Team - Southern California
lfineberg@epsteen.com

Sam Yourman

Retail Team - Southern California
syourman@epsteen.com

Karen Avila

GIS Team - San Diego

Susan Baird

Executive Manager Southern California
sbaird@epsteen.com

Alex Edwards

GIS Team - Southern California

Heather Ingram

Office Manager - San Diego

Daryl Keighley

Accounting Team - Southern California

Terrie Lee

GIS Team - Southern California

Retail Real Estate

50+ YEARS EXPERIENCE